Rome(ing) around

I’m off to Rome next October with my Mum, she wants to do a pilgrimage with church, Dad isn’t up for it, so she is taking me (as my birthday present!).

We went to the meeting last night and it sounds hectic and will be a lot of walking, queuing and standing, which, in my current state I won’t be able to do so I have to lose weight so I don’t let Mum down and embarrass myself.

I’ll be the youngest in the group by at least 35 years and currently am the most unfit, but that will all change.

I’ll be dancing round the Trevi fountain and up and down the Spanish Steps like nobody’s business
🇮🇹💃🇮🇹💃

20131025-064616.jpg

Leave a Reply

